• Specialized in product new
    Specialized in product
    This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your servicesThis area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
  • Expertise in type new
    Expertise in type
    480-286-16.777777%This area can be customized to add text, the length of the text is customized, does not affect the operation of the entire site.
  • Superior to heart new
    Superior to heart

    480-286-1.67777777%Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.

  • Professional spirit new
    Professional spirit

    Wehave an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.

  • Professional quality new
    Professional quality

    More than 10 precision production line, easy to realize large quantities of goods, to provide you with the best price.

  • Popular trust new
    Popular trust

    The quality is very good, completely consistent with the seller's description, very satisfied, really like it, completely beyond expectations, the delivery speed is very fast, the packaging is very careful and strict, the service attitude of the logistics company is very good, the delivery speed is very fast, very satisfied with a shopping.

Was Sie über uns wissen
August 18, 2021

Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

August 18, 2021

Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

August 18, 2021

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

08-182021
FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

08-182021
Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

08-182021
FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

08-182021
Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

WHAT DID WE DO
NEWS & EVENTS
FQlogotu.jpg
FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

READ MORE
2021-08-18
微信图片_202108161602473.png
Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

READ MORE
2021-08-18
封面.jpg
FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

READ MORE
2021-08-18
FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang
Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.
2021.08.18
FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang
Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.
2021.08.18
Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN
Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.
2021.08.18
Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN
Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.
2021.08.18
Neuesten Nachrichten
    Wir bieten 7 * 24 Stunden Service und angemessenen Preis
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Articles 2021/08/18
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Articles 2021/08/18
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Articles 2021/08/18
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Articles 2021/08/18
    08-182021
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    08-182021
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

    08-182021
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

    08-182021
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    Neuesten Nachrichten
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    +008 990 888 000
    Professionelle Techincal Team All Over The World
    • 20000000
      +
      Gruppenmitglied
    • 8000000
      +
      Gruppenmitglied
    • 30000000
      +
      Gruppenmitglied
    • 20
      year
      Company experience
    • 35
      +
      Cleck age
    • 24
      h
      Onlineservice
    Besonderheit
    Come And Get Groß
    Wert Vergnügen
    100+.
    Years in the inverter industry
    80%
    Wechselrichtereffizienz.
    200+.
    Globaler Händler
    No.1
    Produktkostenleistung.
    No.1
    Haushaltsumrichter
    Mit 6m
    ÜBER UNS
    Haben Sie einen exzellenten After-Sales-Service, um sicherzustellen, dass das erste Mal, Kunden zu lösen, After-Sales-problems.We ein hervorragendes technisches Team haben, die nach gestaltet werden können, um Kunden requirements.More als 10 Präzisions-Fertigungslinie, leicht große Mengen zu realisieren von Waren, Sie mit dem besten Preis zu bieten.
    • 377
      Krankenhäuser wurde geholfen
    • 2880
      Kliniken wurde geholfen
    • 300
      VET-Kliniken zum Einrichten
    FQlogotu.jpg
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    微信图片_202108161602473.png
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Durch die Partnerschaft mit den weltweit größten Tier-1-Tier-2-Automobilzulieferern sind wir bestrebt, extrudierte Gummiprodukte, geformte Gummiprodukte und gestanzte Produkte mit fertigen technischen Lösungen anzubieten. Maßgeschneiderte Dichtungs-, Stoßdämpfungs- und Schallabsorptionslösungen für die Automobilindustrie.

    封面.jpg
    FQ 2020 Management \\\u0026quot;One FQ One Time\\\u0026quot;,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem College of Materials and Engineering der Fuzhou University und dem College of Mechanical Engineering der Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University hat Fuqiang stets darauf geachtet, Forschung und Entwicklung eng mit Anwendungen zu verbinden.

    封面.jpg
    Das Unternehmen führte im Mai 2021 Lean Management ein – Beratungsunternehmen: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Fuqiang Entity wurde 2005 gegründet und beschäftigt heute über 410 Mitarbeiter an 7 Standorten in China und mit Hauptsitz in Fuzhou, Provinz Fujian, Niederlassungen in Chongqing, Tianjing, Foshan, Wuhan und genießt inländische Anerkennung.Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. ist das erste Unternehmen der Fuqiang-Einheit.

    Kundenspezifische Automobilversiegelung, Stoßdämpfung und Schallabsorptionslösungen.
    Kontaktiere uns
     Wuchen 188, Dongtai-Dorf, Qingkou-Stadt, Minhou County, Fuzhou-Stadt, Provinz Fujian, China
     fqmd@fzfuqiang.cn
     +86 0591 2227 8603
     +86 137 0590 8278
     

    Produkte

    Schnelle Links

    Kontaktiere uns
    Copyright © 2021 Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co., Ltd. Technologie vonBleig.Seitenverzeichnis.

• Specialized in product new
    Specialized in product
    This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your servicesThis area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
  • Expertise in type new
    Expertise in type
    480-286-16.777777%This area can be customized to add text, the length of the text is customized, does not affect the operation of the entire site.
  • Superior to heart new
    Superior to heart

    480-286-1.67777777%Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.

  • Professional spirit new
    Professional spirit

    Wehave an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.

  • Professional quality new
    Professional quality

    More than 10 precision production line, easy to realize large quantities of goods, to provide you with the best price.

  • Popular trust new
    Popular trust

    The quality is very good, completely consistent with the seller's description, very satisfied, really like it, completely beyond expectations, the delivery speed is very fast, the packaging is very careful and strict, the service attitude of the logistics company is very good, the delivery speed is very fast, very satisfied with a shopping.

What You Know About us
August 18, 2021

Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

August 18, 2021

Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

August 18, 2021

Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

08-182021
FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

08-182021
The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

08-182021
FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

08-182021
The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

WHAT DID WE DO
NEWS & EVENTS
FQlogotu.jpg
FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

READ MORE
2021-08-18
微信图片_202108161602473.png
The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

READ MORE
2021-08-18
封面.jpg
FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

READ MORE
2021-08-18
FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang
Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.
2021.08.18
FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang
Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.
2021.08.18
The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN
Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.
2021.08.18
The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN
Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.
2021.08.18
Latest News
    We provide 7*24 Hours Service and reasonable Price
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    View More
    Articles 2021/08/18
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

    View More
    Articles 2021/08/18
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

    View More
    Articles 2021/08/18
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    View More
    Articles 2021/08/18
    08-182021
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    08-182021
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

    08-182021
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

    08-182021
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    Latest News
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    READ MORE
    Aug 18, 2021
    Aug 18, 2021
    +008 990 888 000
    Professional Techincal Team All Over The World
    • 20,000,000
      +
      Group member
    • 8,000,000
      +
      Group member
    • 30,000,000
      +
      Group member
    • 20
      year
      Company experience
    • 35
      +
      Cleck age
    • 24
      h
      Online service
    Feature
    Come And Get Great
    Value Enjoyment
    100+
    Years in the inverter industry
    80%
    Inverter efficiency
    200+
    Global distributor
    NO.1
    Product cost performance
    NO.1
    Household inverter
    6m
    ABOUT US
    Have an excellent after-sales service team to ensure that the first time to solve customer after-sales problems.We have an excellent technical team, which can be designed according to customers requirements.More than 10 precision production line, easy to realize large quantities of goods, to provide you with the best price.
    • 377
      Hospitals was helped
    • 2880
      Clinics was helped
    • 300
      Vet clinics to set up
    FQlogotu.jpg
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    微信图片_202108161602473.png
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Through partnership with the world’s largest Tier 1,Tier 2 automotive suppliers we are committed to offer extruded rubber products,molded rubber products and die cut products with completed engineered solutions.Bespoke Sealing, shock absorption, sound absorption solutions for automotive.

    封面.jpg
    FQ 2020 management “One FQ One Time”,Following The Road of Xuanzang

    Through cooperation with the Collage of Materials and Engineering of Fuzhou University and the College of Mechanical Engineering of Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University,Fuqiang has always maintained to closely integrate R&D with applications.

    封面.jpg
    The Company Launched Lean Management in May,2021--Counselling Company: BENCHMARK LEAN

    Founded in 2005, Fuqiang Entity today employs over 410 people operating out of 7 facilities in China, and headquarter in Fuzhou,Fujian Province,branches in Chongqing ,Tianjing,Foshan,Wuhan and enjoying domestic recognition. Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd.is the first company of Fuqiang Entity.

    Customized automotive sealing, shock absorption and sound absorption solutions.
    Contact Us
      Wuchen 188, Dongtai Village, Qingkou Town, Minhou County, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province, China
     fqmd@fzfuqiang.cn
     +86 0591 2227 8603
     +86 137 0590 8278
     

    Products

    Quick Links

    Contact us
    Copyright  © 2021 Fuzhou Fuqiang Precision Co.,Ltd. Technology by leadongSitemap.